EU Citizens
  EU Citizens are allowed to choose their place of residence in any member state of EU! 

 Do you know that Article 20 of TFEU ( Treaty on the Functioning of EU) establishes EU citizenship and grants rights to free movement. It means that every EU citizen can live and work, declare his/her income and pay tax in any member state.

If you decide to choose Malta, talk to St. Publius Team about it.